ISHWARA SEQUENCE. (I S )

Published by michaelneilkirkpatrick

I have been meditating for over forty five years and now being retired and a young 75 year young man, spend some of my time sharing my many experiences and insights into the WAY through my many blogs I have shared over five thousand blogs over the years, and am now sharing on this platform here I am always available to chat or answer questions. Thank you for reading this.

Leave a comment

Grand Temple of Horus Behdety

"Righteousness is the Owner of Power", said of Horus by the God Shu

Thy Mind, O Human

Realizing Oneness or Nonduality in Consciousness

Site Title Finding the SELF.

This site is about finding out who we really are.

Spiritual Musings

Inspired writing

Spiritual Meditations

Connect to Your Inner Being.

Cybersobriety

Recovery in the 21st Century

Past Life Lady

The Official Website of Shelley A. Kaehr, Ph.D.

Kurilane

Embrace Your Journey

Adbhutam's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Experiences With Mohanji

Experience Matters... Talk Your TRUTH

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Atavist Magazine

This site is about finding out who we really are.